Sign up for free newsletter

 

Guide to setting up alternative investment funds

Hedgeweek Guide to Setting up Alternative Investment Funds 2011
Hedgeweek Guide to Setting up Alternative Investment Funds 2011

Mon, 01/08/2011 - 12:49

All the major current regulations covering the establishment of alternative investment funds in the key jurisdictions around the world

The 'Hedgeweek Guide to Setting up Alternative Investment Funds 2011' special report comprises 4 separate articles listed below, these can be read individually or as a sequence.

features

Awards

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Tue, 24/05/2016 - 09:14

Profile

Simon Ruthers

Tax motivated investments gain traction

Wed, 18/05/2016 - 09:14

Interview

Special Reports

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 24/03/2016 - 10:12

In Focus

Howie Li

ETFs under the microscope

Wed, 10/02/2016 - 13:01

listingsdirectory
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
Calastone
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 15:20
training
Wed, 08/06/2016   - London
Mon, 13/06/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications