Sign up for free newsletter

 

Convertible Bond Arbitrage

The Hedgeweek Interview: Ben Helm and Alex McKnight, Augustus Asset Managers Limited: "We expect a good deal of new issuance in the convertible bond market"

Tue, 04/03/2008 - 06:02

Ben Helm and Alex McKnight, managers of the JB Convertible Bond Fund at Augustus Asset Managers, say the convertible bond market is now the most accessible market for capital-raising by co »

features

Awards

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Tue, 24/05/2016 - 09:14

In Focus

Cameron Lilja
Howie Li

ETFs under the microscope

Wed, 10/02/2016 - 13:01

Profile

Simon Ruthers

Tax motivated investments gain traction

Wed, 18/05/2016 - 09:14

Interview

Special Reports

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 24/03/2016 - 10:12

listingsdirectory
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
Calastone
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 15:20
training
Wed, 08/06/2016   - London
Mon, 13/06/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications