Sign up for free newsletter

 

Fund Service Providers

Interview - Erik Jens, Fortis Prime Fund Solutions: "The hedge fund model will certainly survive"

Fri, 05/12/2008 - 06:00

Erik Jens, chief executive of Fortis Prime Fund Solutions, says the move into public ownership of its Dutch parent has reassured clients and even he »

features

In focus

Progeny Group is on the growth path

Wed, 01/02/2017 - 07:24

Nutmeg’s core approach to ETFs

Wed, 18/01/2017 - 14:44

WMA indices switch to MSCI

Sun, 15/01/2017 - 13:02

Heartwood launches ethical accounts

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:38

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 14:43

Managed Account Platforms 2016

Managed Account Platforms 2016

Mon, 12/12/2016 - 10:24

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications