Sign up for free newsletter

 

Relative Value Arbitrage

The Hedgeweek Interview - Simon Glossop, CF Partners: "We actively trade carbon from a relative value and arbitrage perspective"

Fri, 31/10/2008 - 05:59

Simon Glossop,partner and chief investment officer at CF Partners, a London-based environmental finance firm specialising in carbon advisory and tr »

features

Awards

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Wealth Adviser Awards 2016

Tue, 24/05/2016 - 09:14

In Focus

Cameron Lilja
Howie Li

ETFs under the microscope

Wed, 10/02/2016 - 13:01

Profile

Simon Ruthers

Tax motivated investments gain traction

Wed, 18/05/2016 - 09:14

Interview

Special Reports

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Switzerland Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 24/03/2016 - 10:12

listingsdirectory
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
Calastone
Mon, 29/02/2016 - 15:20
training
Wed, 08/06/2016   - London
Mon, 13/06/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications